National Judicial Academy
P-844 National Conference of the Presiding Officers of the Courts under SC/ST (POA)Act 19th - 21st September , 2014

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Krishna Shukla	Addl. District Judge, District Court, Agra UP
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Shaik Inthiaz Ahamed	IV ADJ, District Court Complex, Kadapa, AP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Aningi Varaprasada Rao	District Judge, Special Judge SCST Court, Aryapuram
4	Bombay	Dr. Chaware Yeshwant G.	District Judge-1, District Court, Parbhani
5	Bombay	Mr. Pramod Shravan Tarare	District Judge, Civil Lines, Nagpur
6	Calcutta	Mr. Bikash Banik	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court Howrah
7	Chattisgarh	Mr. Sanjay Jaiswal	Special Judge, SC/ST PO Act. District Court, Raipur
8	Delhi	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta	Addl. Sessions Judge, Court 216, District Courts, Tis Hazari Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sarma	District & Sessions Judge, Court Complex, Sadarghat Silchar
10	Gauhati	Mr. Mir Alfaz Ali	District Judge, Kamrup Metro, Gauhati
11	Gujarat	Mr. Girish Damodra	Additional District Judge, Godhra, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Mr. Abdulmunaf Ibrahimbhai Shekh	Judge, City Civil Court, Ahmedabad,
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rattan Singh Thakur	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur HP
14	Jharkhand	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Chatra
15	Karnataka	Mr. Hadagali Ramu	District & Sessions Judge, Tumukur
16	Kerala	Mr. Felix Marydas	District Judge, Spl Judge, Mananthawadi, Kerala
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Chandresh Kumar Khare	Special Judge ATRO, District Court, Narsinghpur MP
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Jogendar Kumar Verma	Special Judge, District Court, Morena MP
19	Madras	Ms. R. Poornima	1 Additional District Judge cum PCR, District Court Complex, Trichirapalli
20	Madras	Mr. T. Rajasekaran	District Judge, 1 Additional District Court, Thanjvur TN,
21	Orissa	Mr. Chitta Ranjan Dash	Addl. District Judge, Cuttack Orissa,
22	Patna	Mr. Jagdish Prasad Mishra	Additional District Judge, Civil Court, Bhojpur at Ara Bihar
23	Rajasthan	Mr. Ashok Chaudhary	ADJ, SCST Court, Court Building, Mini Secretariat, Jhalawar,
24	Rajasthan	Ms. Chandra Kala Jain	Special Judge SCST,